Scientific Board

Theodoros Fortsakis

Professor of Public Law at the School of Law of the National University of Athens (N.U.A.)

-ex Rector of the N.U.A.

-ex Member of the Greek Parliament

Konstantinos Iliopoulos

Honorary Professor of the School of Law of the Demokriteion University

-President of the Greek Association of the Energy Law

-Judge at the General Court of the European Union

Nikolaos Farantouris

Professor, European Chair Jean Monnet on EU Law & Policies (Competition, Energy & Transport), University of Piraeus

-ex Legal Counsel of the state Gaz provider DEPA

Tina Soliman Hunter

-Professor of Energy and Resources Law at the Macquarie Law School (Sydney)

-ex Director of the Aberdeen University Center for the Energy Law

Makane Mbengue

-Ass. Professor of International Law at the School of Law of of the Geneva University

-United Nations Expert regarding Exclusive Economic Zone issues  

Georgios Boustras

-Professor of Risks Evaluation,

-Dean of the School of Business Administration of the European University Cyprus (E.U.C.)

Konstantinos Tsimaras

-Dean of the School of Law of the E.U.C.

-Member of the Board of Directors of the Open University

-Member of the Greek Energy Regulatory Agency

Evripidis Stylianidis

Ass. Professor of Constitutional Law at the School of Law of E.U.C.

-ex Member of the Greek Parliament

-ex Minister of Foreign Affairs

Aikaterini Florou

-Alexander von Humboldt Fellow, University of Hamburg –

-Assistant Professor, The Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy –

-Associate Editor, The Journal of World Energy Law & Business